Bon Iver Announces New LP ’22, A Million’ Due 9/30 – Eccentric Track Listing

As expected Bon Iver debuted their LONG anticipated new album at their own Eaux Claires festival last night (8/12/16), the band released details on that album along with extended versions of its first two songs. The new album is called  22, A Million and is out 9/30 on Jagjaguwar.  Te track names are quite bizarre and more character then letter, but by judging from the sounds of these tracks below, perhaps thanks to his buddy Kanye West, Justin Vernon is further digitizing his voice that will propably alienate older fans and perhaps attract newer and younger ones. We can only wait and see…..


22, A Millon:

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 – CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide