FUZZ (Ty Segall/Drums) Returns and Announces North American Tour

FUZZ, comprised of Ty Segall (drums, vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar, vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass, vocals), announces a North American tour – their first since winter 2015. The band will bring their rowdy live shows across the states, including three nights at Los Angeles’s Teragram Ballroom and to Chicago’s Thalia Hall, New York’s Bowery Ballroom and Music Hall of Williamsburg, and more. There will be additional FUZZ-related news in the coming weeks. Tickets go on sale Friday, January 31st at 10am CT.

FUZZ Tour Dates:
Wed. May 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. May 29 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Sat. May 30 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sun. May 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. June 2 – Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Wed. June 3 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Felton Music Hall
Fri. June 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. June 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sun. June 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. June 18 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. June 19 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 20 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. June 21 – Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
Mon. June 22 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. June 24 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. June 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. June 26 – Baltimore, MD @ OttoBar
Sat. June 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sun. June 28 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter