LISTEN: Sparks Gives It Up On Cryptically Pop “I’m Toast”

 Sparks – Ron and Russell Mael – have announced today’s release of their spectacular new song. “I’m Toast” is available now via BMG at all DSPs and streaming services. The band also has created a lyric video which is available now and can be seen and heard below…

“I’m Toast” precedes Sparks’ upcoming 24th studio album, A STEADY DRIP, DRIP, DRIP, due via BMG on Friday, May 15. Pre-orders are available now, with all pre-orders joined by instant grat downloads of “I’m Toast” and the album’s acclaimed first track release, “Self Effacing.” A number of formats are on offer, including CD, 2x heavyweight colored and picture disc vinyl, and cassette; limited exclusives include signed prints, deluxe CD book editions, and a very special Sparks beret. For complete details, please visit




11 – Oslo, Norway – Rockefeller Music Hall

12 – Stockholm, Sweden – Cirkus

14 – Copenhagen, Denmark – The Koncerthuset

15 – Berlin, Germany – Metropol

17 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Paradiso

18 – Brussels, Belgium – AB Flex

20 – Paris, France – Casino de Paris

21 – London, UK – The Roundhouse

23 – Manchester, UK – Albert Hall

24 – Glasgow, UK – Barrowland Ballroom

26 – Belfast, UK – Limelight Club

27 – Dublin, Ireland – Vicar Street

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide