15 Years Ago Today- Band of Horses Release Debut LP ‘Everything All The Time’

15 years ago today (3/21/06), Band of Horses released their stellar debut LP Everything All The Time via Sub Pop. The band would launch a ragged and weary sound with torturedly tender vocals that would be their sound over the course of four albums that would follow. This debut features new versions of five of the six songs from the band’s Tour EP, some with different titles, and is the album is the only one to feature original band members Mat Brooke, Chris Early, and Tim Meinig. Check out the LP in full…

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide